Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 83 mal aufgerufen
 Neuigkeiten
dasg234 Offline



Beiträge: 3.492

14.09.2018 12:45
I read it well.Before the game I felt a Antworten

TORONTO (August 21, 2013) – Toronto Maple Leafs fans can follow the Leafs all season long on TSN Radio 1050 in Toronto with live radio coverage of ?41 regular season games and seven pre-season games. Fans can set their dial to official Leafs radio broadcaster AM1050 in the Greater Toronto Area and worldwide at TSN1050.ca for live game broadcasts – including extensive pre- and post-game shows – along with comprehensive Leafs coverage throughout the year. The primary play-by-play team calling the game action on TSN Radio 1050 are veteran broadcasters Joe “The Voice of the Leafs” Bowen and longtime colour analyst Jim Ralph.? TSN Radio 1050s regular season game coverage kicks off on Tuesday, Oct. 1 with live coverage of the season-opening game – Toronto @ Montreal at 6:30 p.m. ET (see complete broadcast schedule below). TSN Radio will have special, all-day coverage for the opener with both Leafs Lunch and TSN Drive with Dave Naylor broadcasting live from the Bell Centre in Montreal. TSN Radio 1050s Jim Tatti alongside former Leaf Jeff ONeill host extensive pre- and post-game shows and intermissions for every Leafs game. Joining Tatti and ONeill are NHL ON TSN analyst Jamie McLennan and Toronto Sun columnist Steve Simmons and TSN hockey experts and Insiders including Darren Dreger who will break down the match-ups. Once again, TSN Radio 1050 will have Leafs reporter Jonas Siegel at home and on the road with the team all season long. Fans can follow Jonas reports and blogs on ?TSN1050.ca. Additional weekday Leafs programming highlights on TSN Radio 1050 include: MIKE RICHARDS IN THE MORNING at 5:30 a.m. ET with host Mike Richards and featuring the popular Leafs Breakfast with TSN Hockey Insider Darren Dreger at 7:45 a.m. ET. MIKE RICHARDS IN THE MORNING also airs live from 7-8 a.m. ET on TSN2. Leafs Lunch from 12 noon-2 p.m. ET weekdays with host Bryan Hayes and analyst Jamie McLennan MACKO & CAUZ at 9 a.m. ET Bob Mackowycz and Matt Cauz break down all the action for Leafs Nation. TSN DRIVE WITH DAVE NAYLOR at 4 p.m. ET with host Dave Naylor, who is joined by TSNs hockey experts and Insiders including Dave Hodge, National Posts Bruce Arthur to keep Leafs fans in the loop on all the latest news, insight, and analysis on their favourite team.? TSN DRIVE also airs at 6 p.m. ET on TSN2. Leafs fans can also listen to live streaming of TSN Radio 1050 online at TSN1050.ca or on the TSN Mobile app. TSN Radio 1050s Toronto Maple Leafs broadcast schedule for the 2013-14 NHL regular season is as follows: 2013-14 Leafs on TSN 1050 Schedule Pre-Season Sunday, Sept. 15 – Toronto @ London (vs. Flyers) at 6 p.m. ET Thursday, Sept. 19 – Toronto @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Sept. 21 – Toronto @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET Sunday, Sept. 22 – Buffalo @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Sept. 24 – Ottawa @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Friday, Sept. 27 – Toronto @ Detroit at 3:30 p.m. ET Saturday, Sept. 28 – Detroit @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET October Tuesday, Oct. 1 – Toronto @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET Wednesday, Oct. 2 – Toronto @ Philadelphia at 7:30 p.m. ET Saturday, Oct. 12 – Edmonton @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Oct. 15 – Minnesota @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Oct. 22 – Anaheim @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Oct. 26 – Pittsburgh @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Wednesday, Oct. 30 – Toronto @ Calgary at 8 p.m. ET November Saturday, Nov. 2 – Toronto @ Vancouver at 7 p.m. ET Friday, Nov. 8 – New Jersey @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Nov. 16 – Buffalo @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Nov. 19 – NY Islanders @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Friday, Nov. 29 – Toronto @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Nov. 30 – Toronto @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET December Tuesday, Dec. 3 – San Jose @ Toronto at 7p.m. ET Sunday, Dec. 8 – Boston @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Wednesday, Dec. 11 – Los Angeles @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Dec. 14 – Chicago @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Thursday, Dec. 19 – Arizona @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Monday, Dec. 23 – Toronto @ NY Rangers at 7 p.m. ET Friday, Dec. 27 – Buffalo @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET January Friday, Jan. 10 – Toronto @ Washington at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Jan. 18 – Montreal @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Jan. 21 – Toronto @ Colorado at 9 p.m. ET Saturday, Jan. 25 – Toronto @ Winnipeg at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Tampa Bay @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET February Saturday. Feb. 1 – Ottawa @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Thursday, Feb. 6 – Toronto @ Tampa Bay at 7:30 p.m. ET March Saturday, March 1 – Toronto @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET Wednesday, March 5 – Toronto @ NY Rangers at 9 p.m. ET Monday, March 10 – Toronto @ Anaheim at 10 p.m. ET Sunday, March 16 – Toronto @ Washington at 3 p.m. ET Wednesday, March 19 – Tampa Bay @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Sunday, March 23 – Toronto @ New Jersey at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, March 25 – St. Louis @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Friday, March 28 – Toronto @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, March 29 – Detroit @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET April Tuesday, April 1 – Calgary @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Thursday, April 3 – Boston @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Tuesday, April 8 – Toronto @ Tampa Bay at 7:30 p.m. ET Thursday, April 10 – Toronto @ Florida Panthers at 7:30 p.m. ET Saturday, April 12 – Toronto @ Ottawa at 7 p.m. ET SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Twitter Visit TSN.ca/Twitter to follow TSNs hockey experts and Insiders Hashtag: #TSN Facebook TSN: www.Facebook.com/TSN Discount Jerseys . -- Team after team passed on Andre Ellington in the draft. NBA Jerseys Outlet . White came in fourth place in the event. He was the two-time defending gold medallist. The gold medal went to Swiss snowboarder Iouri Podladtchikov. http://www.cheapnbajerseysproshop.com/ . Still, Brewers manager Ron Roenicke thought taking him out before the fifth inning was an unusual move. "Im looking up at the board and hes got two hits given up and one run, and Im taking him out after the fourth inning," Roenicke said. NBA Jerseys China .Y. -- Sabres forward Drew Stafford has witnessed plenty of turmoil during his eight seasons in Buffalo. NBA T-shirts From China .Y. -- Sabres defenceman Tyler Myers had no intention of changing his hard-hitting style before taking part in a disciplinary hearing for his illegal check to New Jersey forward Dainius Zubrus head.West Indies progression to the World T20 final is a big boost to Caribbean fans, says captain Darren Sammy. Lendl Simmons (82no), Johnson Charles (52) and Andre Russell (43no) starred with the bat as Sammys men trumped Indias 192-2 to seal a date with England in Kolkata on Sunday.West Indies could enjoy twin success at the weekend with their women facing Australia in the final of their competition, while the nations Under-19 side won the 50-over World Cup in January. Its a big step, said Sammy, whose players were involved in contractual wrangles with their cricket board prior to the tournament,We came here on a mission - we were inspired by the Under-19s boys earlier this year, and the ladies did brilliantly to win [their semi-final against New Zealand].We now have two West Indian teams in the finals and I know that means a lot to the Caribbean people.The mens side have been going through a lot - we all know what happened just before the tournament - and we still feel its this West Indies team and this coaching staff versus everybody else.Match winner Simmons was only in the West Indies line-up due to Andre Fletcher picking up a hamstring strain in Sundays Super 10s defeat to Afghanistan. Lendl Simmons unbeaten 82 off 51 balls helped West Indies beat India The 31-year-old, who flew too Mumbai from the Caribbean on Tuesday, says his innings, during which he was caught twice off front-foot no-balls, was made easier by the fact he was playing on his home IPL ground.ddddddddddddPlaying in the IPL has made be a better player, said Simmons. On these pitches, you adjust to different strokes and I think I read it well.Before the game I felt a bit of pressure , but when I entered to bat I had a clear idea of what I wanted to do because we already had a plan to chase the target.Every cricketer has a day and this was mine - I had luck on my side and things went the way we wanted it. James Anderson, Kumar Sangakkara and Michael Atherton react to West Indies win On Sundays final, Simmons added: We shouldnt be over confident. We have to go to Kolkata and analyse the situation of the game when that comes.Conditions will be different, I am sure. It wont be a perfect batting track.Can West Indies win both World T20 titles? Watch their men play England at 2pm on Sunday on Sky Sports 2 - immediately after their women play Australia (9.30am on the same channel). Also See: Fixtures/results Live cricket on Sky Get Sky Sports Cricket videos Cheap Jerseys Store Cheap Jerseys Store Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale Cheap Stitched Jerseys Cheap NFL Gear Wholesale NFL Womens Jerseys Cheap NFL Black Jerseys Cheap NFL Autographed Jerseys Wholesale Stitched Jerseys Wholesale Nike NFL Jerseys NFL Jerseys Outlet Youth NFL Jerseys Cheap Cheap Jerseys Throwback Wholesale NFL Autographed Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys ' ' '

 Sprung  
Xobor Erstelle ein eigenes Forum mit Xobor
Datenschutz